Names needing to update their registration  

THIS LIST IS OF THOSE WHOSE EMAIL ADDRESS NO LONGER EXISTS
(in order of MAIDEN NAME)

 

ID:  2676 Andrew Alicoon  aalicoon@aol.com

 

ID:  1927 Michael Allen  Michael.Allen29@btopenworld.com

 

ID:  2652 Ronald Ayton  ron.ayton@talk21.com

 

ID:  2419 Austin Bailey  Bailey292@msn.com

 

ID:  1573 Barbara (twin) Barnett  (name now: Baker)  twinjkle7@hotmail.co.uk

 

ID:  1572 Josephine (twin) Barnett  (name now: Strubel)  jose46@hotmail.co.uk

 

ID:  652 Mark Barrett  mbarrett@online.de

 

ID:  2391 Bill/William Bateman  bill.bateman@jpmorgancazenove.com

 

ID:  1358 John Baxter  johnr.baxter@lineone.net

 

ID:  2425 Clive Beech  beechcw@aol.com

 

ID:  2567 Albert Bernard  albert.bernard@virgin.net

 

ID:  2137 Malcolm (or his twin) Binder  malcolmbinder@aol.com

 

ID:  2410 Jacquelyn Bloom  (name now: Matthews)  daveandjackie43@aol.com

 

ID:  370 Christine Bloomfield  (name now: Bell)  chrisder@hotmail.com

 

ID:  88 Lynn Bowering  (name now: Bowering)  lmbconsulting@brant.net

 

ID:  1819 Hazel Bretton  bill.luck@virgin.net

 

ID:  1235 Graham Browne  grahams_new@hotmail.com

 

ID:  135 Michael Bull  MIKE.BULL@CODEWAY.COM

 

ID:  2602 John Burton  bootneck@xtra.co.nz

 

ID:  414 David Butler  daveebutler@btinternet.com

 

ID:  4 John Cairns  utahcoatings@hotmail.com

 

ID:  1380 Michael Calvert  mike.calvert@lawsociety.org.uk

 

ID:  6 Roger Chapman  roger.chapman@virgin.net

 

ID:  2570 Parisse Charles  princessparisse@aol.com

 

ID:  1057 Susan Christie  (name now: Harris)  susan.harris30@btopenworld.com

 

ID:  2500 Sophie Cooney  sophiesmile66@aol.com

 

ID:  1582 Paula Corbett  (name now: Ayton)  paula.ayton@tesco.net

 

ID:  2800 Frederick David Cotter  taspom@internode.on.net

 

ID:  2378 Anthony Curtis  shakinscreech@hotmail.com

 

ID:  2390 Gary Day-Smith  garydaysmith@hotmail.com

 

ID:  7 Diana Defriend  (name now: Abramova)  dabramova@aol.com

 

ID:  8 Harvey Defriend  solarcity@ntlworld.com

 

ID:  1791 Caroline Dellor  (name now: Hammond)  caroline1197@ntlworld.co.uk

 

ID:  2825 Irene Donnelly  (name now: Meckiffe)  patmeck@waitrose.com

 

ID:  2696 Jack Doughty  jdoughty@linguist.eclipse.co.uk

 

ID:  886 Trevor Doyle  doyletrevor@hotmail.com

 

ID:  1734 Lee Dunbar  lee.dunbar@uk.royalsun.com

 

ID:  2070 Geoffrey Edwards  (name now: Vitale)  gle_vit@bluebottle.com

 

ID:  2561 George Ellett  GEORGEELLETT@aol.com

 

ID:  2661 Sylvia Engledow  (name now: Good)  sylvia@manorhall.co.uk

 

ID:  15 John Flay  john.flay@ic24.net

 

ID:  16 Lisa French  (name now: Wood)  jlkwood@bigpond.com

 

ID:  1826 Ann/Laura Ann Gibbs  (name now: Clark)  lauraclark@xtra.co.nz

 

ID:  1938 Anthony Glynn  TonyCarolPippa@aol.com

 

ID:  20 David Goodliff  dlgoodliff@btinternet.com

 

ID:  368 Susan Greenhow  (name now: Mills)  tonyandsuemills@tiscali.co.uk

 

ID:  2723 Robert Harris  robertwmharris@btinternet.com

 

ID:  1332 Joan Hay  joan@barkman.co.uk

 

ID:  677 Carol Hebbard  carol.hebbard@aon.co.uk

 

ID:  1440 Robert Hicks  bob.hicks@btinternet.com

 

ID:  2072 Gillian (Jill) Hodgson  (name now: Gower)  jgower@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

 

ID:  1149 Roy Hollingsworth  roy.hollingsworth@ntlworld.com

 

ID:  1995 Jeff/Jeffrey/Geoffrey Jacobs  jeffjuk@yahoo.co.uk

 

ID:  1198 Paul Keily  paul152k1@hotmail.com

 

ID:  2320 Anthony Robert Kingsnorth  Startobegtdanes@aol.com

 

ID:  990 Lawrence Kingsnorth  cantputt@bloomberg.net

 

ID:  98 Barbara Kinna  (name now: Martin)  davem.martin@btinternet.com

 

ID:  219 Doreen Lamb  (name now: Lovett)  jdlovett@lineone.net

 

ID:  1466 David Lipscomb  david.lipscombe@ntlworld.com

 

ID:  1699 Michael Meldrum  margmeldrum@blueyonder.co.uk

 

ID:  1287 Francis/Frank Mooney  franjofrank@blueyonder.co.uk

 

ID:  1396 Christopher Morgan  ChrisLJMorgan@aol.com

 

ID:  2450 David Morris  DAVID-.MORRIS@hotmail.co.uk

 

ID:  1767 Geoffrey Morris  geoff.morris@havering.gov.uk

 

ID:  1135 Janice Nerden  (name now: Segal)  janicesegal@boltblue.com

 

ID:  1263 Cowsley Nowell  c.nowell@ntlworld.com

 

ID:  906 Jane Oakley  (name now: Foineau)  jm.foineau@wanadoo.fr

 

ID:  80 Timothy Oakley  tim.j.oakley@ntlworld.com

 

ID:  2498 Sarah Osborn  littleozzy4@hotmail.com

 

ID:  2674 Alan Osborne  osborne41@talktalk.net

 

ID:  2740 Duncan Palmer  duncan_palmer@btinternet.com

 

ID:  2649 Carole Passfield  (name now: Bauckham)  rfcdb@tiscali.co.uk

 

ID:  1888 David Peacock  nduma@hotmail.com

 

ID:  2333 Abigail Pearson  abipearson@yahoo.co.uk

 

ID:  2477 Bob/Robert Phillips  phillipsbb6@aol.com

 

ID:  406 Margaret Platt  (name now: Heaton)  trevor.heaton@btinternet.com

 

ID:  38 Anne Pollington  (name now: Smith)  smithaa1@bigpond.com

 

ID:  455 Sandra Quinton-Tulloch  (name now: Coventry)  JIMCOVENTRY@tinyworld.co.uk

 

ID:  2775 George Robinson  georob57@yahoo.com.au

 

ID:  2508 Leonard Eagle Graham Scambler  lscamble@bigpond.net.au

 

ID:  1708 Roger Sears  RSEARSRWSEARS@AOL.COM

 

ID:  2608 Asha Sharma  sharma_aad@hotmail.com

 

ID:  1166 Terry/Terence Sharpe  terence.sharpe@tbsgb.com

 

ID:  1807 Jane Silver  janesilver1@hotmail.com

 

ID:  2068 Panesar Simran  (name now: Panesar)  simranpanesaruk@yahoo.co.uk

 

ID:  2433 Doreen/Susan Smith  (name now: Duffield)  alansueduff@clear.net.nz

 

ID:  97 Irene Smith  (name now: Smith)  rogerandirenesmith@btinternet.com

 

ID:  2803 Melanie Smith  (name now: Bowler)  happymelb2@yahoo.com

 

ID:  47 June Sutherland  jfionas@rogers.com

 

ID:  1618 Stuart Tann  stann@ford.com

 

ID:  2600 Josephone Tappenden  (name now: Riley)  mjriley@direct.ca

 

ID:  2801 David Taylor  david.w.taylor@hotmail.co.uk

 

ID:  1339 Peter Trumble  petertrumble@btinternet.com

 

ID:  49 Steven/Stephen Trump  steve.trump@talktalk.net

 

ID:  1418 Roy Tyzack  roy.tyzack@essex.pnn.police.uk

 

ID:  484 Sandra Walker  (name now: Rich)  sales@supremesaws.co.uk

 

ID:  2568 Pam Wilkinson  (name now: Jones)  frostedair@yahoo.com

 

ID:  2044 Linda Willis  freek2life@aol.com

 

ID:  2387 Simon Woodham  simon.woodham@boltblue.com

 

ID:  54 Peter Young  peter.young@pandora.be

 

THIS LIST IS OF THOSE WHOSE EMAIL ADDRESS NEEDS UPDATING
(in order of MAIDEN NAME)

 

ID: 85 Michael Booth  msb@booth.clara.net

 

ID: 1314 John Arthur Bretton  joelcas@mweb.co.za

 

ID: 104 John Campany  john.campany@newindia.co.uk

 

ID: 909 John Frawley  j@apprentice.demon.co.uk

 

ID: 99 David Hughes  david.hughes@guinnessbottling.co.uk

 

ID: 29 Graham Knight  graham.knight@hemscott.net

 

ID: 2810 Magiesha Maheswaran  maheswaramarkandu@btinternet.co.uk

 

ID: 1655 David Matthews  davemat@onetel.com

 

ID: 34 Geoffrey Maynard  g.maynard@albionpanels.co.uk

 

ID: 2095 Alan McMillan  alanrhmcmillan@supanet.com

 

ID: 159 Philip  Parker  philsilv@supanet.com

 

ID: 87 Graham Pike  gpike@onetel.net

 

ID: 2504 Brian Shrubshall  bshrubshall@dodo.com.au

 

ID: 78 Colin Sloan  colinsloan@supanet.com

 

ID: 46 Robin Stafford  stonewall42@dodo.com.au

 

ID: 1574 Serena Torz  serena@underlondonskies.demon.co.uk

 

ID: 2722 Eric Tucker  eric@thetuckers.freewire.co.uk

 

ID: 619 Stephen/Steven Willbourne  steve.willbourne@stratstone.com

 

ID: 730 Caroline Wright  (name now: Cameron)  cameroc@finance.moray.gov.uk

 

ID: 1293 Connie/Constance Young  (name now: Neave)  coneave@dodo.com.au